Holiday Hitch

26 Aug

Those of you that pop by regularly may have noticed a slight holiday lull in posts. This is not because I have not been cooking, but because i have moved house, and I am having technical difficulties with my computer and lack of broadband. I have been promised that my broadband should be working in the next week so after the bank holiday week, I am hoping that business will resume as normal.

In the meantime, my inspired holiday sandwich for the kids is too good not to share. Nutella, spread on a wrap, add a banana, roll up, slice into chunks. A winner with both adults and children alike!

2 Responses to “Holiday Hitch”

  1. (mostly) yummy mummy August 27, 2010 at 10:36 am #

    Sounds great to me ;-)

  2. Victor Barnes@life insurance February 10, 2012 at 7:12 am #

    No update off-late? I hope the broadband issue has been sorted out. If it has, take a break from cooking and come back to blogging! we all miss you!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

